RPN Leaders

Julia Cage

Professor in the Department of Economics Sciences Po Paris

Fellow, Economic History / Fellow, Industrial Organization / Fellow, Political Economy / Fellow, Public Economics / RPN Leader, Media Plurality

Elena Carletti

Full Professor of Finance, Finance Department Bocconi University

Giancarlo Corsetti

Pierre Werner Chair and Joint Professor, Department of Economics and Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies European University Institute

Michael Haliassos

Director of CEPR RPN on Household Finance Centre for Economic Policy Research; Professor and Chair for Macroeconomics and Finance Goethe University Frankfurt

Jan-Pieter Krahnen

RPN Leader, European Financial Architecture / RPN Member, European Economic Policy / Fellow, Banking and Corporate Finance

Michael Mcmahon

Professor of Economics and Senior Research Fellow University Of Oxford

Dominic Rohner

Co-Director of the Department of Economics and Professor of Economics Hec Lausanne

Moritz Schularick

President Kiel Institute For The World Economy; Professor of economics Sciences Po Paris; Director & Professor of Economics University Of Bonn

Mark Stabile

The Stone Chaired Professor in Wealth Inequality and Professor of Economics European Institute of Business Administration (INSEAD)

Christoph Trebesch

Director of Research Area "International Finance and Macroeconomics" Kiel Institute For The World Economy; Professor of Economics Kiel University

Tommaso Valletti

Professor of Economics Imperial College London, Business School; Professor of Economics University of Rome "Tor Vergata"

RPN Leader, Competition Policy / Fellow, Industrial Organization / Fellow, Organizational Economics / RPN Member, Media Plurality / RPN Member, Fintech and Digital Currencies