CEPR-TFI Online Webinar: Digital Assets

 

CEPR-TFI Online Webinar: Digital Assets


Thursday 7 October 2021

6am PDT / 9am EDT / 3pm CEST / 6:30pm IST / 9pm SGT

Organised by Sumit Agarwal (National University of Singapore)

 

CEPR-TFI Online Webinar – Digital Assets

Speakers: 

  • Bernard Yeung, President of Asian Bureau of Finance and Economic Research - Presentation Slides
  • David Lee, Professor at National University of Singapore and Chairman of the Global Fintech Institute Presentation Slides
  • Melvyn Low, Head of Global Transaction Banking at Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation and Distinguished Fellow at the Institute of Banking and Finance 
  • Pulak Ghosh, Professor at Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

 

  • Panel Discussion

Chair: Sumit Agarwal (National University of Singapore)

CEPR Household Finance Network: https://cepr.org/content/cepr-network-household-finance

Think Forward Initiative: https://www.thinkforwardinitiative.com/ 

start_date: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 14:00
end_date: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
meeting date: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021