CEPR International Virtual Organization Economics Seminars (CIVOE-Seminars)

CEPR International Virtual Organization Economics Seminars (CIVOE-Seminars)

The CEPR International Virtual Organization Economics Seminars (CIVOE-Seminars) is aimed at drawing together organizational economics and personnel economics speakers during this time when our university and NBER conferences are occurring less frequently.  We are also taking the opportunity to make this a truly international collection of colleagues and speakers.  

We will meet via a webinar monthly on Monday 5 October, 2 November and 7 December 2020. on Mondays at 6pm CEST / 5pm London / 12pm East Coast / 11am Chicago / 9am West Coast. Further details about CIVOE can be found here: https://sites.google.com/view/cepr-ivoes.

To get in touch with us, suggest a speaker, or any other questions, please email us at [email protected]. Or to join the CIVOE mailing list please click here.

 

Upcoming Talks

 

Previous Talks

  • Monday 15th June 2020. Our speaker was Raffaella Sadun (Havard Business School and CEPR) presenting on "The Changing Nature of the CEO Job" with Joe Fuller, Stephen Hansen and Tejas Ramdas