CEPR Fellow Silvana Tenreyro appointed to Monetary Policy Committee

Monday, June 19, 2017

Professor Silvana Tenreyro will start a three-year term as a member of the Bank of England's Monetary Policy Committee on 7 July. Silvana is currently a Research Fellow in three CEPR programmes: Development Economics (DE), Monetary Economics and Fluctuations (MEF) and Macroeconomics and Growth (MG) and she is Co-Chair of the Board of Economic Policy, the journal which CEPR co-owns with Sciences Po and CESifo.

CEPR wishes her all the best in her new position, and we look forward to continuing to work together.


See the full article here

See Silvana's webpage here