CEPR Fellows elected to the British Academy

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Congratulations to Margaret Meyer, Imran Rasul and Jean Tirole, who join a community of over 1400 of the leading minds that make up the UK’s national academy for the humanities and social sciences. 

Margaret Meyer (Official Fellow in Economics, Nuffield College, Oxford) is a CEPR Fellow in the Industrial Organization Programme

Imran Rasul (Professor of Economics at University College London) is a CEPR Fellow in the Development Economics and Public Economics Programmes

Jean Tirole (Honorary Chairman of the Jean-Jacques Laffont - Toulouse School of Economics Foundation and Chairman of the Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse) is a CEPR Fellow in the Industral Organization, Public Economics and Financial Economics Programmes

Read more about this year's Academy elections here