Events

The RPN on Central Bank Communication will organise events such as conferences, workshops and seminars. These will include events organised with other central banks and communication experts, as well as academic research centres such as the Nuffield Centre for Applied Macro Policy at Oxford University (NuCamp) or the Centre for Macro Economics at LSE (CfM). Some events will be supported as part of ERC Consolidator Grant 819131 (NewMonEc).

Central Bank Communication Seminar Series will take place every month on a Thursday at 3pm UK time (4 pm CET and 10AM EST) and last for 75 minutes running from Thursday 13th January till 1st December 2022. The first session on Thursday 13th January will be "In Conversation with Alan Blinder about Central Bank Communication", more details on the seminar series and how to register can be found here

Central Bank Communication as a Public Good Workshop, 10-11 October 2019