A primary objective of the Rising Asia RPN is to promote, build and facilitate strong (co-creational) linkages to multiple domestic and international government organisations, academic institutions and think-tanks, and associations, in order to leverage these as mechanisms for engaging in collaborative research projects, research visits, and research dissemination.

The RPN will be governed by a Steering Committee including:

  • Kees Koedijk – Professor of Financial Management at Tilburg University (RPN Leader).
  • Bernard Yeung – Stephen Riady Distinguished Professor in Finance and Strategic Management, and Dean NUS Business School. 
  • Kenichi Ueda – Professor, Faculty of Economics at the University of Tokyo.
  • Chong-En Bai – Mansfield Freeman Chair Professor, and Dean School of Economics and Management Tsinghua University.
  • Soyoung Kim – Professor of Economics, Seoul National University.

RPN Members: 

  • Jaebin Ahn
  • Ding Haoyuan
  • Joonyoung Hur
  • Ju Jiandong