Staff and Associates

CEPR’s staff are located in both our London and Paris offices.
We are also joined by two Associates working alongside the Centre externally to deliver our activities.


Diogo Barreto Alves

IT Support Analyst

Josh Brown

Drupal Lead

Petra Buresova

Development Officer

Mandy Chan

Senior Events Officer

Elise Chrétien

RPN and Programmes Officer

Nadine Clarke

Chief Operating Officer

Zach Coombs

Drupal Developer

Martin Jahoda

Senior Finance Officer

Aristeidis Koliopoulos

Chief Technology Officer

Bao Khanh Le

Events and Administration Assistant

Kirsty McNeill

Senior Projects Officer

Natasha Mills

Finance and Appointments Administrator

Tessa Ogden

Chief Executive Officer

Sophie Roughton

Head of Digital Strategy and Dissemination

Gabrielle Schachter

Director of Operations, France

Edward Sellers

STEG Research Officer

Alexander Southworth

Press and Communications Officer

Nicola Steele

Executive Officer

Lee Stevens

Chief Financial Officer

Monika Tsvetkova

Head of Projects

Maya Walker

Projects Officer

Beatrice Weder di Mauro


Lydia Williams

Events Officer


Mariolina Ciccone

Publications Officer

Lauren Waring

Projects Officer

The Centre is committed to policies that promote equality and equal opportunity. You can find out more about job opportunities at CEPR here.

Contact us