CEPR is both a Registered Charity and a Public (Limited) Company, so has both (Charity) Trustees and (Company) Directors:

  • Charlie Bean (Chair), London School of Economics
  • Bronwyn Curtis
  • John Fingleton, Fingleton Associates
  • Patrick Honohan
  • Jean-Pierre Landau, Sciences Po
  • David Miles, Imperial College London
  • Lucrezia Reichlin, London Business School
  • Tony Venables, University of Oxford
  • Andrew Woosey, EY