The launch of the new International Lending Webinar Series, organised by the Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR) and the CEPR International Lending and Sovereign Debt, Research Policy Network (RPN)  took place on Thursday, 6 April 2023, 5 PM (CET), 11 AM (EST), 4 PM (BST). 

For the first session in this Series, Kenneth Rogoff (Harvard University) and Clemens Graf von Luckner (World Bank & Sciences Po) presented  the paper Decrypting New Age International Capital Flows (co-authored with Carmen Reinhart). The paper is available here

Panellists

Kenneth Rogoff

Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy and Professor of Economics Harvard University

Organizer

Christoph Trebesch

Director of Research Area "International Finance and Macroeconomics" Kiel Institute For The World Economy; Professor of Economics Kiel University

Fellow, Political Economy / Fellow, International Macroeconomics and Finance / RPN Leader, International Lending and Sovereign Debt / RPN Steering Committee, Geoeconomics