CEPR Paris Symposium 2022 - CEPR Awards

On Wednesday 1 June, Beatrice Weder di Mauro presented the first 2 of 3 annual CEPR awards in the following areas:

• The prize for Service to Economic Policy Making was awarded to Philip R. Lane
• The prize for Rapid Response to a Policy Issue was awarded to Yuriy Gorodnichenko

Recorded at the CEPR Paris Symposium, 1-3 June 2022