Congratulations to CEPR Researchers Nava Ashraf, Robin Burgess, Thierry Mayer, Mariacristina De Nardi, Christian Hellwig, Emanuel Ornelas, Sven Rady, Uta Schönberg, Vasiliki Skreta and Pierre-Olivier Weill, who have been appointed 2023 Fellows of the Econometric Society.

The Econometric Society is an international society for the advancement of economic theory in its relation to statistics and mathematics. It was originally founded in the 1930's through a joint initiative by the American Economic Association, the American Statistical Association, and the American Mathematical Society.

You can read more about the 2023 Fellows here.