Webinar Video

Media Plurality Webinar Series - 3rd Session

The 3rd session of the CEPR Media Plurality Webinar Series took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2024, at 5 PM (CET), 4 PM (GMT), and 11 AM (EST), with Anya Schiffrin (Columbia University and Media Plurality RPN Member) and Haaris Mateen (University of Houston), coauthors of the working paper Paying for News: What Google and Meta Owe US Publishers (with Patrick Holder and Haris Tabakovic). The event was moderated by Julia Cagé (Sciences Po, CEPR & Media Plurality RPN Leader). Please find here the related VoxEU Blog Post.