Media Plurality RPN Session at the CEPR Paris Symposium 2023

On Wednesday, 13 December, 9:00-11:00 (Paris time), the Household Finance RPN will hold a Session at Sciences Po during the CEPR Paris Symposium 2023.



Charles Angelucci

Assistant Professor, Finance and Economics Division, Columbia Business School Columbia University; Assistant Professor of Applied Economics MIT Sloan School of Management

RPN Member, Media Plurality

Emily Bell

Leonard Tow Professor of Journalism; Director, Tow Center for Digital Journalism

RPN Member, Media Plurality

Elda Brogi

Scientific coordinator of the Centre for Media Pluralism and Media Freedom European University Institute

RPN Member, Media Plurality

Gregory Crawford

Professor of Economics University Of Zurich

Fellow, Industrial Organization / RPN Vice Chair of Steering Comittee, Competition Policy / RPN Member, Media Plurality

Stefano DellaVigna

Professor of Economics University Of California, Berkeley

RPN Member, Media Plurality

Rafael Di Tella

William Ziegler Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School

RPN Member, Media Plurality

Ruben Durante

Professor of Economics National University Of Singapore; ICREA Researcher Pompeu Fabra University

Gregory Martin

Assistant Professor of Political Economics

RPN Member, Media Plurality

Eli Noam

Professor of Public Policy and Business Responsibility Columbia University

Maria Petrova

Researcher, Barcelona Institute for Political Economy and Government; Affiliate Professor Barcelona School Of Economics; ICREA Research Professor and Associate Professor of Economics Pompeu Fabra University

RPN Member, Preventing Conflict: Policies for Peace / RPN Member, Populism / Fellow, Political Economy / RPN Member, Media Plurality

Thomas Philippon

Max L. Heine Professor of Finance Stern School of Business, New York University (NYU)

Andrea Prat

Richard Paul Richman Professor of Business and Professor of Economics Columbia University

Fellow, Industrial Organization / Fellow, Organizational Economics / Fellow, Political Economy / RPN Member, Media Plurality

Anya Schiffrin

Senior Lecturer in Discipline of International and Public Affairs

Fiona Scott Morton

Theodore Nierenberg Professor of Economics,Yale University School of Management Yale University

Camille Urvoy

Assistant Professor of Economic Policy and Political Economy University Of Mannheim

Tommaso Valletti

Professor of Economics Imperial College London Business School; Professor of Economics University of Rome "Tor Vergata"

RPN Leader, Competition Policy / Fellow, Industrial Organization / Fellow, Organizational Economics / RPN Member, Media Plurality / RPN Member, Fintech and Digital Currencies

Luigi Zingales

Robert C. McCormack Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance and George G. Rinder Faculty Fellow University Of Chicago

Symposium Banner 1
13 December